Tucker: Climate protests are not about the environment

In climate change, the left has found an emergency big enough to justify taking control of everything. #Tucker #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Leave a Comment

Recent Posts

  • Climate Change

DeGrasse Tyson: We have to believe science on climate change

Neil DeGrasse Tyson talks to CNN's Van Jones about the latest climate change warning and the intersection of science with…

  • Climate Change

Will the World End Because of Climate Change? | Apocalypse NowThis

Rising ocean waters, scorching temperatures, food scarcity, and disease – here's how humans could ultimately be responsible for the end…

  • Climate Change

Can we hack climate change to save us all? | Foreign Correspondent

They sound like science fiction, but radical remedies to slow global warming are on the way. Eric Campbell goes in…

  • Climate Change

Al Gore: The Case for Optimism on Climate Change (TED 2016)

© 2016 www.TED.org cc by nc nd 4.0 Int https://climaterealityproject.org/joinreality In his latest TED talk, Al Gore, founder and chairman…

  • Climate Change

Climate change is already irreversible

Start your journey towards coding your own EMIC with Brilliant! https://brilliant.org/simonclark - Carbon capture paper: https://www.cell.com/joule/fulltext/S2542-4351(18)30225-3 - Solomon paper: http://www.pnas.org/content/106/6/1704…

  • Climate Change

Fleeing climate change – the real environmental disaster | DW Documentary

How many millions of people will be forced to leave their homes by 2050? This documentary looks at the so-called…

Recent Comments